Free Webinar on key challenges in 5G NR Release-15 : Accelerating Design Validation for 5G New Radio

All major forum events history. Submit your requests, comments and ideas regarding the forum's performance and structure. All Rules and strategies.
User avatar
Chunl1
Active Member
Active Member
Posts: 101
Joined: 12 Apr 2016, 09:13
Status: Offline

Free Webinar on key challenges in 5G NR Release-15 : Accelerating Design Validation for 5G New Radio

Postby Chunl1 » 04 Mar 2019, 08:33

Your 5G New Radio (NR) device designs must deliver higher throughput, lower latency connections, and support multi-element antennas. Using millimeter-wave (mmWave) frequencies with wider bandwidths, scalable numerologies, and MIMO with beam steering make the design challenges even greater.


Join Keysight’s Sheri Detomasi for a one-hour webinar on key challenges in 5G NR Release-15 standard and its implications for design and test. She’ll walk you through the challenges and solutions based on early-to-market case studies addressing mmWave signal quality, MIMO/beam steering calibration, and over-the-air (OTA) test methods.


Webinar time:

Indonesia (Jakarta), Thailand and Vietnam: 9:30am

Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore: 10:30am

Australia (Sydney): 1:30pm

New Zealand: 3:30pm


In this webinar, you’ll learn:

The impact of scalable numerology on 5G designs
How to achieve signal quality with mmWave, high bandwidth signals
How to evaluate OTA testing technique

At the end of webinar, you will receive:


1) eCertificate for completing the survey form.

2) eGift card for answering all the quiz questions correctly.


For more information, please click “ https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1891208/37 ... ignId=4150 ”.



Sincerely,


Keysight Technologies


If you are unable to attend any live webinar, register here and we will send you the recording once available



Return to “Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest